Winners of the 35th Golden Disc Awards

The two-day 35th Golden Disc Awards ceremony kicked off today. On the first day of the annual awards show, BTS won the Digital Song Division Bonsang.

The complete list of the winners from the first day includes:

Digital Song of the Year (Daesang): IU
Digital Song Division Bonsang: BLACKPINK, Hwasa, ITZY, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, Zico, Noel, MAMAMOO, IU, BTS
Golden Choice: NU’EST
Best Ballad: Lee Seung Gi
Best R&B/Hip Hop: Changmo
Best Trot: Im Young Woong
Best Solo Artist: Jessi
Best Group: MONSTA X
Next Generation: LOONA, The Boyz
Trend of the Year: Zico
Congratulations to all the winners!

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>