Song list of BTS ‘BE(Essential Edition)’ releasing next month

Now the BE(Essential Edition) release is confirmed, it’s time to look at the tunes that will be part of the label.

Reportedly, the songs in the BE(Essential Edition) will be the same as those in BE(Deluxe Edition). These are:

“Life Goes On,” “Fly to My Room,” “Blue & Grey,” “Skit,” “Telepathy,” “Dis-Ease,” “Stay,” and their massive hit “Dynamite.”

However, as per the announcement, there will be some twists in the new hit and also a few surprises for #ARMY ahead of the launch.

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>