SBS 2020 GAYO DAEJEON IN DAEGU

BTS will be performing at SBS 2020 Gayo Daejeon in Daegu!

Event Details:

Date: December 25, 2020

Time: 7:30pmKST

(5:30am ET / 4:30am CT / 3:30am MT / 2:30am PT / 12:30am HT)

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>