BTS Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album 

BTS has released the complete tracklist of the upcoming album. Appropriately named “Proof,” the album is scheduled to drop on June 10 and will constitute 3CDs.

Since it is an anthology album, it will contain many past tracks. But, besides the past essence, there will be three brand new drops as well.

The tracklist of the CD1 includes 17 old songs along with “Born Singer,” an adapted version of J.Cole’s “Born Singer” and one of the three new songs called “Yet to Come.”

Talking about CD2, it will feature a new song titled “Run BTS” in addition to 14 old tracks, while CD3 will contain a new song called “For Youth.”

Are you coming about the new album?

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>