BTS J-Hope Joins The Lineup Of “Dick Clark’s New Years’ Rockin’ Eve” At Times Square

He is one of the four musicians whose performances at the occasion have been confirmed.

J-Hope from BTS will ring in the new year alongside Ryan Seacrest at Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve in Times Square.

The lineup for the event includes singer-songwriter Jax, English rock band Duran Duran, American R&B and Pop combo New Edition, and BTS member. Three songs—”= (Equal Sign),” “Chicken Noodle Soup,” and “Butter (Holiday Remix)”—are supposedly going to be performed by him.

J-Hope will be making his second significant solo appearance following his rousing debut at Lollapalooza in August of this year. He won’t be attending the event for the first time, though. For Rockin’ Eve in 2018, BTS gave a pre-recorded performance; in 2020,

They went to New York to perform live at Times Square for the same event.


Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>