BTS confirmed to attend the 35th Golden Disc Awards

BTS is confirmed to appear at the 35th Golden Disc Awards, The event will take place online from January 9th to January 10th, and the band has been nominated in three categories for the Awards.

BTS Nominations are:

Digital Song Division — Dynamite (non-votable category)
Album Division — Map of the Soul: 7 (non-votable category)
Most Popular Artist Award

Details of the Show are:

Date: January 9, 2021 — Digital Song Division
Time: 50pm KST
(1:50am ET / 12:50am CT / 1.8 @ 11:50pm MT / 10:50pm PT / 8:50pm HT)
Date: January 10, 2021 — Album Division
Time: 3:50pm KST
(1:50am ET / 12:50am CT / 1.9 @ 11:50pm MT / 10:50pm PT / 8:50pm HT)

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>