“Boy In Luv” Is BTS’s Another Drop To Surpass 400 Million YouTube Views 

“Boy In Luv” is the news highlight since the song has crossed 400 million views on YouTube.

With this accomplishment, the drop has joined the long array of BTS’s songs with over 400 million YouTube views- after the latest addition, the list has now extended to 17 titles in total.

The complete list of the drops to record more than 400 million Youtube views includes,

  1. DNA
  2. Fire 
  3. Dope
  4. Fake Love
  5. MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)
  6. Blood Sweat & Tears
  7. IDOL
  8. Save Me
  9. Boy With Luv
  10. Not Today 
  11. Dynamite
  12. Spring Day
  13. Butter
  14. ON (Kinetic Manifesto Film: Come Prima)
  15. Life Goes On
  16. Permission to Dance
  17. Boy In Luv

Released on February 11, 2014, the song completed 400 million views on March 10, 2022. 

Congratulations, BTS!

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>