BE tracklist hints the emotional side of the album

The final countdown for the BE release has started. We are officially ten days from the date. As time is contracting, the expectations are expanding. Fans are excited to hear the songs said to be based on the personal experiences of the members.

Interestingly, the recently released tracklist for BE triggers as well that it’s going to be an emotional experience- as expected. 1. Life Goes On, 2. Fly To My Room, 3. Blue & Grey, 4. Skit, 5. Telepathy, 6. Dis-ease, 7. Stay, are the songs titles, locked to roll out on November 20th.

Moreover, the BE cover is out, and the album is available for pre-order. If you want to know more, you can find the details here.

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>